True Story- Full CD album




Gregg Hall and the Wrecking Ball- True Story

1. Brunette
2. Good Looking Woman
3. Liberty Street
4. Go Far
5. Rebirth
6. Can’t Find a Reason
7. Jacelyn
8. Never Ending Dead End Road
9. Sesame Street Blues
10. Sober in October
11. Glow

Gregg Hall and the Wrecking Ball- Gregg Cheech Hall- lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Laun Braithwaite- electric guitars, vocals, Dan Kimpel-pedal steel, Corey Minor-drums, Lisa Freedlund-piano, organ, and Dedrick Benz-bass, trumpet

Special guest musicians- Alexandra Green-vocals, Jonny Rock Peterson- piano/organ, Dominic Orrico-Harmonica, Bob Ogren- saxophone, Josh Rabie-fiddle, banjo, and mandolin, Kale Olsen-Reed-fiddle, Gary Brueggen-concertina, and the Cuban Percussion Ensemble of La Crosse- auxiliary percussion, bongos, congas, and hand drums.

All songs and arrangements written by Gregg Hall except Song 9 written by Matt Pudas
Engineered by Brett Huus at Sound Strations Studio
Mixed by Dylan Nau at Rocket Snake Records
Mastered by Michael von Muchow at Actual Sound Studios
Produced by Gregg Hall and Christian Staehly

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close